The Rogers/ Melo Team - LAER Realty Partners | Formerly Known as Re/Max Prestige
Nancy Rogers Preferred Vendors

Here is a small list of TOP Service Professionals who work closely with Nancy's Buyer and Seller Clients. Feel free to reach out to them and experience top support!





      A1 Foundation Crack Repair  
       978-771-8827 
          http://www.a1foundationcrackrepair.com  click to go to webpage
         




  D'Ambrosio Electric
  Carmine
  508-654-2056
  crdambrosio@comcast.net





   Johnson & Borenstein   click to go to webpage
   Attorney Lorri Gill
   978-475-4488
   lorri@jbllclaw.com



      Lender:   Mary Mitchel   click to go to website
       508-254-2209
      mdunlavey23@aol.com


 
    Eric Foster    click to go to website
    508-328-0192
     eric@ecfplumber.com



    Wyman and Barton Law   click to link to webpage
    Attorney Robert Wyman
    978-244-0544
     rwymanlaw@aol.com




Lender
John Dahlinger  click to go to webpage
603-553-7205
jdahlinger@waterstone



  Lender, Penny Hamel   click to go to website
  978-618-7440 
  penny.hamel@salemfive.com




Mold       click to go to website
Earl Cook      
603-913-9010
Ecook@penielenv.com





   Lender
  Chris Nadeau
  603-582-5626
  cnadeau@primeres.com




   Megamen Movers       
    BOB Sweezey   
    781-799-3052
    www.megamenmoving.com   click to go to webpage








 The Bug Man Exterminator
  978-851-1222
   Bugman2002@comcast.net






click to go to website



                                                                                                      
                                                                                                                      
   Flooring Specialist              
   Mike Machado
   978-501-0879
    mmachado9@verizon.net





   Plumbing & Heating also general handyman
   Kevin Ellis
   978-204-1071
   kellisplumbing@gmail.com